Aufgabenverteilung des Vorstandes

Name / Vorname

E-mail

Handy – Nr.:

Vorsitzender

Hofmann Günter

guenter-josef.hofmann@arcor.de

0157 - 73752005

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Lutz Thomas

temd.lutz@arcor.de

0163 - 1465958

Schatzmeisterin

Augustin Rita

guenter-josef.hofmann@arcor.de

0176 - 21156968

Stellv. Schatzmeister

Knappe Andreas

aknappe@ford.com

0172 - 6818219

Schriftführer

Jäger Friedhelm

fredyjaeger@aol.com

0152 - 53630546

Stellv. Schriftführer

Eberle Engelhard

engelhard.eberle@t-online.de

0177 - 2458968

Gewässerwart

Lyding Dennis

dlyding89@gmail.com

0151 - 54617572

Gewässerwart

Noh Franz - Rudolf

frnoh@kabelmail.de

0171 - 6863082

Gewässerwart

Toplugedik Vedat

kangaldog66@hotmail.de

0174 - 7788796

Gewässerwart

Gawliczek Daniel

gawly@gmx.de

0172 - 7109352

Gewässerwart

     

Gewässerwart

     

1. Jugendwart

Tomalla Nico

nico.tomalla@gmx.de 0157 - 36766441

2. Jugendwart

Fritzen Peter

p.fritzen@gmx.net 0163 - 6988382

Hütten und Gerätewart

Zapp Thomas

zapp_thomas@hotmail.com

0163 - 8159800